Members Running for Re-election in 2022

Our Members are some of the most productive and respected in Congress. They have been able to craft and pass effective legislation on a wide range of issues in a fiscally responsible way that has improved the quality of life for all Americans.  Here are our current Members who are running for re-election in 2022.

You can meet the other candidates that we've endorsed for the 2022 elections here.


Todd Young (Indiana)


Kelly Armstrong (ND-AL)
Cliff Bentz (OR-02)
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Mario Diaz-Balart (FL-25)
Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-01)
Tony Gonzales (TX-23)
Dusty Johnson (SD-AL)
Nancy Mace (SC-01)
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA-02)
Jay Obernolte (CA-08)
Pete Sessions (TX-17)
Peter Stauber (MN-08)
David Valadao (CA-21)
Don Bacon (NE-02)
Stephanie Bice (OK-05)
Ken Calvert (CA-42)
Jake Ellzey (TX-06)
Mike Gallagher (WI-08)
Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA-03)
Bill Johnson (OH-06)
Nicole Malliotakis (NY-11)
Peter Meijer (MI-03)
John Moolenaar (MI-04)
Guy Reschenthaler (PA-14)
Mike Simpson (ID-02)
Elise Stefanik (NY-21)
Jeff Van Drew (NJ-02)
Troy Balderson (OH-12)
Mike Bost (IL-12)
Dan Crenshaw (TX-02)
Tom Emmer (MN-06)
Andrew Garbarino (NY-02)
Ashley Hinson (IA-01)
David Joyce (OH-14)
Michael McCaul (TX-10)
Dan Meuser (PA-09)
Blake Moore (UT-01)
John Rutherford (FL-04)
Chris Smith (NJ-04)
Bryan Steil (WI-01)
Michael Waltz (FL-06)
Andy Barr (KY-06)
Larry Bucshon (IN-08)
John Curtis (UT-03)
Randy Feenstra (IA-04)
Carlos Gimenez (FL-26)
Bill Huizenga (MI-02)
Young Kim (CA-39)
Lisa McClain (MI-10)
Carol Miller (WV-03)
Dan Newhouse (WA-04)
Maria Salazar (FL-27)
Lloyd Smucker (PA-11)
Michael Turner (OH-10)